Mike Madigan

Town Council

 

mmadigan@grand-island.ny.us

 

 

Jenn Baney

Town Council

 

jbaney@grand-island.ny.us

Pete Marston

Town Council

 

pmarston@grand-island.ny.us

Patricia Frentzel

Town Clerk

 

pfrentzel@grand-island.ny.us

 

Richard Crawford

Highway Superintendent

 

dcrawford@grand-island.ny.us

Mark Frentzel

Town Justice

 

mfrentzel@grand-island.ny.uss