Mike Madigan

Town Council

 

mmadigan@grand-island.ny.us

 

 

Jenn Baney

Town Council

 

jbaney@grand-island.ny.uss

Pete Marston

Town Council

 

pmarston@grand-island.ny.uss

Patricia Frentzel

Town Clerk

 

pfrentzel@grand-island.ny.us

 

Sybil Kennedy

Town Justice

 

skennedy@grand-island.ny.uss

Mark Frentzel

Town Justice

 

mfrentzel@grand-island.ny.uss